Saturday’s Outfit

Hey Baes!

Saturday 08/20/2016 was a very special day for me and i wanted to bring a particular touch to my outfit.

This look was like welcoming my niece (Yeaah i’m a new auntie!). It was my way, great fashion lover, to express my happiness.

So i chose to wear a white jeans synonymus of purity and a vlisco wax peplum top wich reminds me of my family because we all have an outfit in this fabric. These bag and shoes simply because they are nice with my outfit.

Natural flowers as the white colors reprensent purity (according to me) and that’s why i absolutely wanted to make a hairstyle whith that wonderful band of flowers that i made at a hula (polynesian danse) workshop. I wish i could show you the steps that i’ve learnt but i don’t even remember the half of them! LOL

Let’s see the pics of my look!

Coucou mes loulous

Le samedi 20/08/2016 était un jour très très spécial pour moi et j’ai voulu apporter une touche particulière à ma toilette.

Ce look, je l’ai arboré comme pour dire bienvenue à ma nièce (et ouii je suis devenue tatie!). C’était ma manière à moi, grande fashion loveuse, d’exprimer la joie qui m’anime.

J‘ai donc opté pour un jean blanc synonyme de pureté et un top péplum en wax vlisco qui me rappelle ma famille car nous avons tous une tenue dans ce tissu. Ce sac et ces chaussures tout simplement parce qu’ils vont bien avec ma tenue.

Les fleurs naturelles tout comme la couleur blanche représentent la pureté et c’est pour ça que j’ai tenu absolument à faire une coiffure avec ce magnifique bandeau de fleurs que j’ai fabriqué à un atelier de danse polynésienne. J’aurais bien aimé vous montrer les pas que j’ai appris mais je ne me souviens pas de la moitié! MDR

Bref place aux photos!

IMG-20160820-WA0020
Belt / ceinture: Autre marque / Other brand
IMG-20160820-WA0018
Faux leather jacket / Veste en similicuir: C&A similar here
IMG-20160820-WA0017
 3 in  1 Reversible bag / Sac réversible 3 en 1: Eram 
IMG-20160820-WA0019
White jeans / Pantalon blanc: asos similar here 
IMG-20160820-WA0016
Natural flowers band done by myself  / Bandeau de fleurs naturels fait par moi même
IMG-20160820-WA0021
Shoes/ chausures: Newlook sold out similar here
IMG-20160820-WA0022
Vlisco wax peplum top / Top péplum en wax vlisco : Designed in Cotonou

How do you find my look? Comment trouvez vous mon look?

 

 

 

 

8 réflexions au sujet de « Saturday’s Outfit »

Laisser un commentaire

